Love lasts a lifetime.

I love these photos (from fashiongonerogue.com):

I’m sure I’ve mentioned my long-time love for Liv Tyler.  In addition to being a fellow brunette, she always seemed to pop up in these dreamy artistically inclined flicks I so associated myself with as a kid–“Stealing Beauty, Inventing the Abbots…” ahem…”Lord of the Rings, Empire Records…”(the last was less dreamy and more just a teen pop movie I wanted to magically beam myself into, kilts and all).  Even now I find myself liking that adult Liv is not super present on the “it” circle but tends to keep to herself, wearing awesome Halloween costumes with her little pal:

image from instyle.com

Leave a Reply

