Inspiration Monday.


At least I think it’s Monday.  I’ve been working 7 days a week, so Monday’s have lost their meaning.  This is my LAST full week of 7 days–after this week I will have Saturday’s to myself and no more homework!

I intend to devote lots and lots of time to the following:

1.  Upholstering a chair

2.  Planning a wedding

3.  Grooming Kitty Viv

4.  Taking a trip to California

In the meantime, here are a few pretty pictures that are keeping me going.  Having just finished a report on Mid-century Modernism in Southern California, there’s a little Neutra mixed in with everything else.

Photos from: architectural digest, native.la and 100Layercake

Leave a Reply

