I’m trying something, but I’ll try to be interesting while I do it.

My fiend Lisa keeps complaining my blog doesn’t allow posts for non-tumblr users, so I’m trying something.  While I do that, this is an excellent opportunity for me to post photos of the silly dress I couldn’t stop myself from buying at the Brooklyn Flea last week.

Confection Dress.
Dress 2
candels
pansies

Naturally, the moment I got this cupcake home, I knew, beautiful as it is, it’s not for me.  At 5 foot 8 I look like a dolup of Cool Whip topped with a pez dispenser.  

But, none the less, it is fun, isn’t it?  Want it?  Best offer.

Comments

<![CDATA[// ]]>

{block:Permalink}

<![CDATA[// ]]>

blog comments powered by Disqus {/block:Permalink}

<![CDATA[// ]]>

One thought on “I’m trying something, but I’ll try to be interesting while I do it.

Leave a Reply

