book reviews.

I’m sorry.  My photoshop hasn’t been working so I’ve been on a hiatus.  I’m back and better than ever, but while I edit, I wanted to mention that, other than talking about my cat and taking long baths, one of the only other things I do religiously is review books on goodreads…and read a lot.  

So I want to incorporate mention of the books I read when I read them here, too…maybe compile it into a monthly thing so I can sum up what takes up WAY too much of my time.

Here’s a book I hated!

A Great and Terrible Beauty

And here’s one I LOVED!

Oh the Glory of it All!

Leave a Reply

