Santa Ynez!

I’m a pretty dreamy person.  I accumulate more and more as I age…so for now I’d like to have a ranch in Santa Ynez, where kitty could run free and I could have dogs and a peacock, vineyards and horses.  I’d cook all day, write when I felt like it and find an antique bathtub to hook up to a hot water source outdoors…so I could read and look out at what I think is the most beautiful landscape imaginable.  

I also love the south of France and Normandy coast, but one dream at a time.

Leave a Reply

